Skip to product information
1 of 5

TRUE MAGIC Picture Disc Vinyl (2LP)

TRUE MAGIC Picture Disc Vinyl (2LP)

Regular price £35.00
Regular price Sale price £35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Release date 12th July 2024

Exclusive Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc.
2 x artworked picture discs with 4 unique sides housed in printed gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.
Exclusive ‘TRUE MAGIC’ flower car air freshener scented rose.

Track list:

[A1] start
[A2] saving flowers (with Rina Sawayama)
[A3] reason (with Karma Kid)
[A4] lift off! (with Disclosure)

[B1] maybe it's u (with Sam Gellaitry)
[B2] go! (with なかむらみなみ)
[B3] true magic, bonus round

[C1] one of those nights (with Empress Of)
[C2] move faster...
[C3] system
[C4] softly (with Léa Sen)

[D1] luv stuck (with piri)
[D2] perfect (with LEILAH)
[D3] drive (with LEILAH)

Orders are not part dispatched and so, if you purchase other items, in the same transaction as the True Magic album, they will all be dispatched in line with the July release date.

View full details